Facilities Rental

Interested in renting space in a school or centre?

Contact the school/centre directly to find out more.

Elementary Schools

Centennial Park School
cps@nfsb.qc.ca
450 692-8251

Franklin Elementary
franklin@nfsb.qc.ca
450 827-2505

Gault Institute
gault@nfsb.qc.ca
450 373-6922

Harmony Elementary
harmony@nfsb.qc.ca
450 691-9099

Hemmingford Elementary
hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca
450 247-2022

Heritage Elementary
heritage@nfsb.qc.ca
450 264-5482

Howick Elementary
howick@nfsb.qc.ca
450 825-2606

Mary Gardner School
mgs@nfsb.qc.ca
450 691-2600

Ormstown Elementary
oes@nfsb.qc.ca
450 829-2641

St. Willibrord Elementary
stwill@nfsb.qc.ca
450 691-4550

High Schools

Chateauguay Valley Regional High School (CVR)
cvr@nfsb.qc.ca
450 829-2382

Howard S. Billings High School (HSB)
hsb@nfsb.qc.ca
450 691-3230

Adult and Vocational Centres

Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC)
cvcec@nfsb.qc.ca
450 829-2396

Huntingdon Adult Education and Vocational Centre (HAECC)
haecc@nfsb.qc.ca
450 264-9276

Nova Career Education Centre
nova@nfsb.qc.ca
450 691-2540