Visit our STRIKE page for info on the upcoming strike of May 11

Elementary Schools

New to the area, or wondering what school your child will attend?
Check out our school zone maps, or use your address with our “Find Your School” tool.

Elementary Schools

Centennial Park School

Chateauguay

Principal  Sylvie Dumouchel
Secretary
Annick Noel

Address 85 Jeffries, Chateauguay, QC J6J 4A4

Email: cps@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 692-8251

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin Centre

Principal  Eveline Taylor
Secretary 
Ashton Wilson

Address 1410, Route 202, Franklin Centre J0S 1E0

Email franklin@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 827-2505

Gault Institute

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

Principal  Marc Brindle
Secretary 
Giuseppe (Joey) Schillaci

Address 17 Gault Street, Valleyfield, QC J6S 3R4

Email gault@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 373-6922

Harmony Elementary School

Chateauguay

Principal  Serge Dubuc
Secretary
Cathy Read

Address 280 Brahms, Chateauguay, QC J6K 5G1

Email harmony@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 691-9099

Hemmingford Elementary School

Hemmingford

Principal  Eveline Taylor
Secretary
Sandy Sylvester

Address 548 Champlain Ave East, Hemmingford, QC J0L 1H0

Email hemmingford@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 247-2022

Heritage Elementary School

Huntingdon

Principal  Collin Thomas
Secretary
Chantal Dupuis

Address 21 King Street, Huntingdon, QC J0S 1H0

Email heritage@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 264-5482

Howick Elementary School

Howick

Principal  Melanie Primeau
Secretary
Sylvie Raithby

Address 5 Lambton, Howick, QC, J0S 1G0

Email howick@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 825-2606

Mary Gardner School

Chateauguay

Principal  Lynn Harkness
Secretary
Karine Noel

Address 42 St. Hubert, Chateauguay, QC J6K 3K8

Email mgs@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 691-2600

Ormstown Elementary School

Ormstown

Principal  Joanne Henrico
Secretary
Shelia Porter

Address 7 George Street, Ormstown, QC J0S 1K0

Email oes@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 829-2641

St. Willibrord School

Chateauguay

Principal  Caroline Beaulieu
Secretary
Sandy Strauss

Address 300 McLeod, Chateauguay, QC J6J 2H6

Email stwill@nfsb.qc.ca

Telephone 450 691-4550